Higher Education

List of universities eligible to enroll international students in Jiangsu province

Updated: May 22, 2019 Print
Share - WeChat

East China's Jiangsu province owns 167 colleges and universities at the end of May 2017, according to statistics released by the Ministry of Education.

Following is a list of colleges and universities that are eligible to enroll international students in the province.

•* China Pharmaceutical University
•* China University of Mining and Technology
•* Hohai University
•* Jiangnan University
•* Jiangsu University
•* Nanjing Agricultural University
•* Nanjing Normal University
•* Nanjing University
•* Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
•* Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine
•* Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology
•Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications
•* Nanjing University of Science and Technology
•* Nanjing University of the Arts
•* Nanjing Medical University
•* Soochow University
•* Southeast University
•Xi’an Jiaotong – Liverpool University
•* Yangzhou University

Note: "*" Starred HEIs are entitled to admit Chinese Government Scholarship students

Copyright©2023 China Daily. All rights reserved.


京公网安 京公网安备 11010502032503号