The journey from Kunming to Vientiane, step by step

Updated: Apr 18, 2023 Print
Share - WeChat

The long-anticipated international passenger service on the China-Laos Railway was put into operation on April 13. Starting from Kunming, capital of China's Yunnan province at 8:08 am, the D887 train takes ten and a half hours and stops at eight stations before arriving at Vientiane, capital of Laos. Let's check out every stop on the journey.


Copyright©2024 China Daily. All rights reserved.


京公网安 京公网安备 11010502032503号