ABCs of 30-day visa-free policy in Hainan |
Home   >   Policy Library

ABCs of 30-day visa-free policy in Hainan

  • |
  • Updated: Mar 07, 2019

Hainan, China's southernmost province, offers a 30-day visa-waiver policy for travelers from 59 countries.
Individual tourists or members of tour groups who are passport holders from eligible countries can enter China visa-free through the open ports located across Hainan province (including Haikou Port, Haikou Meilan International Airport, Sanya Phoenix international Airport, and Sanya Port), and stay for up to 30 days.


Maybe you're interested

Prev Next

Are You Ready to Start Your Business in an EDZ?

We provide up-to-date information and rich resources about China's EDZs.
If you have questions, please feel free to let us know.

* Please leave a message * Your Email Address

Copyright©2024 China Daily. All rights reserved.