China sends COVID-19 task forces to 4 provincial-level regions

Updated: Oct 19, 2021 Xinhua Print
Share - WeChat

BEIJING -- Task forces have been dispatched to four of China's provincial-level regions, including Inner Mongolia, Gansu, Shaanxi and Ningxia, to guide local COVID-19 response efforts.

The working teams were sent by the National Health Commission and the national administration of disease prevention and control, according to authorities on Monday.

Copyright©2021 China Daily. All rights reserved.


京公网安备 11010502032503号京公网安备 11010502032503号