govt.chinadaily.com.cn

Travel Agencies

Travel agencies

Updated: Nov 24, 2017 chinadaily.com.cn Print
Share - WeChat

Heilongjiang Greatwall International Travel Service (Hljgw)

Tel: (0451)82808177

Fax: (0451)82639018

Email: Maeter@greatwallt.com

 

Harbin Siji Int'l Travel Service (Hsits)

Tel: (0451)85995559、85995799

Fax: (0451)87000666

Email: Lishulin1973@163.com

 

Heilongjiang New Horizon Int'l Travel Service

Tel: (0451)82269203

Fax: (0451)82269201

Email: Hljxtdlxs@163.com

 

Heilongjiang Air Int'l Travel Service

Tel: (0451)82896452

Fax: (0451)82313366

Email: Hafsy@public.hr.hl.cn

 

Heilongjiang Tianma Int'l Travel Service 

Tel: (0451)53670816

Fax: (0451)53600722 

 

Heilongjiang Everbright Int'l Travel Corp

Tel: (0451)53603607

Fax: (0451)53640992

 

Heilongjiang Peace Int'l Travel Service 

Tel: (0451)82834900

Fax: (0451)82834911

 

Harbin Comfort Int'l Travel Service

Tel: (0451)82695858

Fax: (0451)82695566

Email: Cct@hrbkh.com

 

Harbin Huayun Int'l Travel Service

Tel: (0451)53652245

Fax: (0451)53623530

Email: Shen-Lin@china.com

 

Heilongjiang China Travel Service

Tel: (0451)82289602

Fax: (0451)82289601

 

Harbin Int'l Travel 

Tel: (0451)84611980

Fax: (0451)84611966

Email: Hasgl@public.hr.hl.cn

 

Heilongjiang Merchants Int'l Travel 

Tel: (0451)88912204

Fax: (0451)88999467

Email: Guolv@vip.0451.com

 

Harbin Singhtseeing Int'l Travel Service

Tel: (0451)53648995

Fax: (0451)53645995

Email: Zhangzhaoling@yahoo.com.cn

 

China Travel Service Harbin 

Tel: (0451)82543339

Fax: (0451)82533585

Email: Haerbinctsgab@263.net.cn

 

Harbin Overseas Tourist

Tel: (0451)84687875

Fax: (0451)84614033

Email: Hrbotc@public.hr.hl.cn

 

Harbin Int'l Travel Service

Tel: (0451)53661685

Fax: (0451)53660505

Email: Chitsl@163.net

 

Harbin Youth Int'l Travel Service

Tel: (0451)4630225

Fax: (0451)46174033

Email: Ffei@mail.hl.cn

 

China Int'l Travel Service

Tel: (0451)53633178

Fax: (0451)53661190

Email: Cits@mial.hrb.hl.cninfo.net

 

Heilongjiang Oversea Tourist 

Tel: (0451)53634000

Fax: (0451)53621088

Email: Hljotc@public.hr.hl.cn

 

Harbin Railway Int'l Travel Service

Tel: (0451)53616711

Fax: (0451)53621794

Email: Hrits@hrits.com

Copyright©2021 China Daily. All rights reserved.

京ICP备13028878号-6

京公网安京公网安备 11010502032503号